Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Diss Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Michael Jones

Left Wing
W 1 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Saracens
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors